casinostats247.com



Betsafe Casino Reviews

Casino Info

Bonus: €50
No Deposit Bonus: -
User rating:
Casino Details Play

Betsafe Casino Reviews

English posted by Armin on 21 February 2016
This is a safe and good casino, with a very nice design, and provides a variety of games from top software companies (NetEnt, Microgaming, WMS, Play’n Go, Evolution Gaming, Ongame and others). On Betsafe Casino are supported the following languages: Danish, English, Finnish, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Czech, and German. The promotions and bonuses at this casino are not so many, but you can choose between: 1st bonus - 100% bonus up to €200 plus 50 free spins; 2nd bonus – a bonus of €20, if you bet €20 on live blackjack or roulette; 3rd bonus – Betsafe casino kickbacks). The customer support is very good (live-chat, email, and phone), and the new customers can use a lot of methods for payment.
English posted by Leonardo on 20 February 2016
I played many times at this casino, and i had a good experience with Betsafe Casino, because they offer a variety of casino games. You can find games such as, roulette (9 different types), table games (blackjack, stud poker, texas hold’em, Caribbean poker), classic slots, live casino, video poker, and a lot of slots from software, like Microgaming, NetEnt, WMS, Play’n Go and others. For deposit, you can use Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, iDEAL, MyCitadel, Trustly, for withdrawals, customers can use Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Entropay, Trustly, and the waiting period is not so big (withdrawals info: from 2 to 5 day, for bank transfer; 3-5 day, for credit and debit cards; and for e-wallets – 24 hours). The live chat is not available 24/7, but this is not a bad part, because you can also use the phone support or the email support. Many bonuses and promotions, plus free spins. I will recommend this casino.
English posted by Eddy on 14 February 2016
Unfortunately this casino didn’t accept players from the US, due the laws from Malta. Anyway, my experience was good on this casino, and i made my first deposit of €50, 1 year ago. I received from Betsafe Casino a welcome bonus of €50 (€10 or more; bonus of 100% up to €200) plus 50 free spins (for Gonzo’s Quest slot). But also you can find others bonuses and promotion, not only this welcome bonus. Betsafe Casino offers many slots from software, like NetEnt, Williams Interactive, QuickSpinm Play’n Go, and others. The customer support is very good at this casino, and for deposits and withdrawals, the customers can use a lot of methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Entropay, Trustly, Maestro, and MasterCard. From me, 4 stars.
English posted by M on 11 February 2016
Is an interesting casino. I played a few times and I like it. Is great, if we look at website design and usability, very attractive and also very risky. I had good experience with them but I don't know if is a safe casino or not. I made a lot of deposits and I lose all in 10 minutes. The support is ok, I had a few questions about bonuses. When I started playing they had an great offer with 300% on your first deposit which is a great offer compared with the market. After I made the deposit and I played a few times, I hope will send me some bonuses. But not. Always I lost money at this casino and I don't think is a random case. About withdrawal I don't know nothing but the deposits works good. Just 3 stars from me.
English posted by Noam on 11 February 2016
I'm still a active player at Betsafe and I like them. I liked how they treat me, the support team is very good and helpful. I ask them some questions about my deposit and they were patient and helped me very fast. Anyway they have a great software, the games work very good. I love playing netent games and at this casino, I find all conditions to do that. They send me promotions and bonuses every week and I like that. I don't like playing always my money. The withdrawal was a little slowly but is a safe casino, I can guarantee that. I had an amazing experience with them and I will play again every time I have the chance.
English posted by Lucas on 05 February 2016
Is a pretty nice casino. I played for 3 times and I made just a deposit of 200 euro. They have a wide range of slots and a lot of jackpots. Firstly I came to bet on sports but then I seen the casino and I give a try. I was surprised. Now I am more busy and I can't play, but when I do i always choose the casino, because is more fun instead compared with sports bettings. They send me a lot of bonuses when I played harder. Now, just some monthly. I made a withdrawal of 500 euro and It was quite fast, took just 10 hours to get my money. Maybe I was lucky, I don't know! Intead, the team support isn't that good. I ask them some questions and they talk me about something else. Trying to convince me that I have to make another deposit. I don liked that very much but I understand it. Is safe and you can enjoy of this casino.
English posted by Oliver on 23 January 2016
One of the best casino I ever see. The games are working wonderful and have a good RTP. Even if you play slots or other games you always will have something what fits at this casino.Customer support was always there when I have a problem. The withdrawal is normally made until 12 hours, but it can be done instantly from a user to other. The only thing at them is that they don't have very attractive offers and instant payouts. For this thing I will give them just 4 stars today.
English posted by Frank on 22 January 2016
On this casino i lost too much money on their slots, so my experience wasn’t so great, or maybe i was not among the lucky players on this casino. However, Betsafe Casino offers many promotions and bonuses for new customers, i received, on my first deposit, 50 free spins on Gonzo’s Quest slot, so for me was enough. They provide a nice games selection, from Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go software. And i heard that live chat option is not available 24/7 and they don’t have an international phone number.
Betsafe Casino was reviewed by 8 users and received a 3.94 /5 .