casinostats247.com



Mobilbet Casino Reviews

Casino Info

Bonus: €25
No Deposit Bonus: -
User rating:
Casino Details Play

Mobilbet Casino Reviews

English posted by Adriano on 21 February 2016
At this casino i played on many casino games, including live casino, table games, jackpot games (Mega Fortune slot, Mega Moolah Isis slot, Dark Knight and Hall of Gods), video slots and video poker. Mobilbet Casino is operated on NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech and other software, which can be a big plus for this casino. Bonuses and promotions are not so many, but you can receive easily a welcome bonus of 100% up to $50, promotions with free spins, or with valuable points. At the customer support you can use email support and live chat support, and you can play from your mobile devices, or directly into their website (using the instant play). For deposits and withdrawals you can use a variety of methods: Diners Club International, Entropay, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, and many others. When you want to make a withdrawal, you must know some information, regarding the withdrawals period: for e-wallets, 0-24 hours; for credit and debit cards, from 2 to 7 days; for bank transfer, from 2 to 7 day; cheques are not offered.
English posted by Leonardo on 20 February 2016
I like Mobilbet Casino because offers a wide range of casino games (over 500 games) from software such as NetEnt, MicroGaming, Playtech, Play'n Go, Betsoft, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming and Leander Games. At Mobilbet Casino, every spin counts, because you can collect valuable points, which you can redeem for free spins, bonus money or fancy gadgets. First time i received $50 from this casino, as a welcome bonus (100% up to $50), and my deposit was something around 200-220$. If you get bored of slots games, you can try very easy the live casino, with Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Hold’Em, or Three Cards Poker, table games, scratch cards and many others. The live chat support and the email support are available everyday between 11am and 8pm.
English posted by Oliver on 20 February 2016
The wide range of slots and the many jackpots is more attractive at this casino. I only liked to play NetEnt, MicroGaming and Playtech games. I did not seen any bonuses for me in the email box, maybe because I played just a few times. Instead I tried the support team which had gave me a good impression, by being helpful and nice to me. The deposit was instantly using credit cards. I used Visa once and skrill once, both being instantly. I have a good impresion about this casino and I think they deserve a good rate for their work.
English posted by Noam on 16 February 2016
Mobilbet is not so bad. I had a good experience with them. I wide range of games from more software providers. Is something for anyone here. All working good without legs or any problems. They usually have great bonuses and is what attracted me the most at this casino. Anyway, I can't tell you anything about support team because I never had to ask anything. I didn't saw complains at their address until now. I made some deposits using credit cards and is instantly. The withdrawal take some time, but if you are a strong player this isn't a issue. I realize is not the best casino but is also a good one and I will give them 4 stars for what they offered me.
English posted by Eddy on 14 February 2016
Mobilbet is operated by Co-Gaming Ltd, which is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission. On this casino i made 3 deposits of €50 and every time i got another €50, because the welcome bonus was about 100% up to €50. I played here only on video slots (Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, Mega Fortune, some of my favorite slots), but also you can find a variety of games filtered by categories, such as live casino, Blackjack games, jackpot games and others. The withdrawals are limited at 10 000 EUR per withdrawal, and for currencies can be used Australian dollars, British pounds sterling, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor, US dollars. I didn’t find promotions with free spins at this casino, but for me this is not a big problem. Anyway, this is a good casino and you must try it.
English posted by Lucas on 01 February 2016
This casino is not so good. I played just for 5 or 7 times. I made 2 deposits and I was happy to withdraw something. The withdrawal took a long time but they pay you. I don't have troubles with that. Instead I had some troubles with support team. They promise me a bonus and which they didn't offered me. I contacted the support team but they don't helped me at all. They throw in my face that I am not eligible for that bonus. It was a simple reload bonus, what can't be eligible at this one? Anyway, is not a good casino so I don't recommend.
English posted by M on 29 January 2016
Nothing special at this casino. The exception is the website which is quite good, the games are working pretty fast and the usability is awesome. Instead they have a lot of problems with what they offer. In some games I find just a single option to play. This issue need to be solved because I didn't find something good to play. Another minus about this casino is the customer support which is very unhelpful. I tried to contact them because I didn't understand their website and they didn't know how to explain. They left me in the air. I had to handle an my own. I didn't liked this, so there are more other casinos for you to play.
English posted by Frank on 20 January 2016
This casino is one the newest casino from NetEnt platform, that attracted me with some interesting bonuses. I received a bonus of $50 on my first deposit, but lack of promotions on free spins, he had a negative impact for me, only Germans, Norwegians and Swedes customers have access at them. Anyway, Mobilbet Casino offers more than 300 slots from Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Play’n GO, and Yggdrasil Gaming. You must be carefull at restrited countries list, because they not permit players from France, Spain, Turkey, Curacao and United States. I used MasterCard at my first deposit, but for me it was ok, and also you have many other options. So my experience was fine on this casino and I will recommend it to my friends, to play here.
Mobilbet Casino was reviewed by 8 users and received a 3.44 /5 .