casinostats247.com



Unibet Casino Reviews

Casino Info

Bonus: €100
No Deposit Bonus: -
User rating:
Casino Details Play

Unibet Casino Reviews

English posted by Noam on 11 February 2016
One of the best casino I ever seen. They have a great platform with a modern and elegant design, with a very good functionality. I never had a problem with them. Actually I had a lot of fun in their casino. I played for 3 years in this casino and I can say that they have the best game selection from a wide range of software providers. No lack of bonuses here. Always is something to make you play every day. I like to try every day a new game and here I find that. I have so many games, that I never played them twice. Always something new. Anyway, you don't need to worry about deposits, withdrawals or pending periods because is working very fast. If you need help, you have many options to call the support team by phone, email or live chat.
English posted by Lucas on 23 January 2016
Unibet is a great bookmaker and I love working with them. They have a pretty logic and modern platform, easily to work with. Instead, I didn't saw any bonus from them since I registered. So I think this is one of the weak parts at Unibet Casino, you don't get any bonuses if you are already registered.
English posted by Frank on 21 January 2016
Unibet is very popular and have a nice reputation and i was very pleased with this casino. I played on their website and also from the mobile application and thanks for 50 Free Spins which I’ve played on my favorite slot, Glow from NetEnt. I had a good experience on this casino, with a great game selection and nice customer support. For the deposits and withdrawals, I am not so satisfied, because are very few deposit options, basically only VISA/mastercard, paysafecard and anothe one, no Skrill and no Neteller.
English posted by Oliver on 20 January 2016
Must disagree some people here. Unibet always offer bonuses and I think more players are agree with that. I didn't count but at least every 2 or 3 months they offer bonuses for loyal players. I am a Unibet customer since August 2011 and I never have a problem with them in all this time.
English posted by M on 18 January 2016
I am a Unibet customer since January 2010 and I'm very impressed about their game selection. Beside this I’ll like to comment the quick payout, which is very important, as a customer to feel alright from this point of view and to know that your money are in the right hands. Customer services are great. Every one can confirm it so please keep it in that way.
English posted by John on 25 March 2015
I very much enjoy playing at Unibet Casino. There are lots of games to choose from, and a nice diversity of slots and jackpots to play for. What I mostly like is the availability of an iPad and iPhone app for the casino, making it easy to access games whenever I want. So far I never had any problems with Unibet, they are a strong casino provider, with fairly fast payments. Support comes back with an answer quite fast, which is also a plus if you get stuck in something or need any sort of solution. Unibet account also offers easy access to sports betting and poker games. I am not much of a sports betting person, used it several times only, but the poker games are really nice to play.
Unibet Casino was reviewed by 6 users and received a 4.83 /5 .